Recommend this page on:

Leadership Council

The Leadership Council meets the first Tuesday of the month at 4:00 PM.  Only elected Council members can vote but all church members are welcome to attend.

Chairperson:  Jerry Bair
Treasurer:  David Oliver
Endowment Chair:  Steve Odegaard
Finance Chairperson:  Ed Harapat
Finance Vice Chairperson:  Pam Landon
Lay Leader and Lay Member of Annual Conference:  Jack Thorpe
Memorial Committee:  Rhonda Bohrer
Nurture Coordinator:  Karen White
Outreach & Worship Coordinator --- Evangelism/Missions:  Sue Covington
Secretary of Leadership Council:  Thelma Perry
SPRC Chairperson:  Steve Odegaard
SPRC Vice Chairperson:  Dean Willis
Trustee President:  Dale Bohrer
Trustee Vice President:  Joe Fulmer
UMW President:  Evelyn Suchomel
Print Print | Sitemap
© Kenwood Park United Methodist Church